Tour

Sunday 1st January 2023, The Allingham Arms Bundoran

Saturday 31st Dec 2022, The Well Moate,

Friday 30th December 2022, The Lisdoo Arms, Dundalk

Mon 12th Dec 2022 The Bushtown Hotel, Coleraine

Thursday 22nd Dec 2022 The Abbey Hotel Donegal

Sun 18th Dec 2022 The Shearwater Ballinasloe

Sat 17th Dec 2022 The Allingham Arms Bundoran

Fri 16th Dec 2022 The Glencarn hotel, Castleblayney

Sat 10th Dec 2022 The Ryandale Hotel, Moy, Omagh

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 Christmas Party Night The sands Hotel Enniscrone

Sun 20th Nov 2022 The Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe

Sat 10th Dec 2022 The Ryandale Hotel, Moy, Omagh

Mon 12th Dec 2022 The Bushtown Hotel, Coleraine

Fri 16th Dec 2022 The Glencarn hotel, Castleblayney

Sat 17th Dec 2022 The Allingham Arms Bundoran

Sun 18th Dec 2022 The Shearwater Ballinasloe

Thursday 22nd Dec 2022 The Abbey Hotel Donegal

Friday 23rd Dec 2022, The Mellon Country Inn, Omagh

Dec 26th 2022 Four Seasons Hotel Monaghan

Friday 30th December 2022, The Lisdoo Arms, Dundalk

Saturday 31st Dec 2022, The Well Moate,

Sunday 1st January 2023, The Allingham Arms Bundoran